All ipl purple cap list

the Indian Premier League. As a result, he won the Purple Cup that year. Although he has now retired from cricket.
Who played IPL for Delhi Capitals in 2020. West Indies T20 legend Dwayne Bravo and India seam-bowler Bhubaneshwar Kumar has got the most number of Purple Caps in the history of IPL, that is, 2 times in their IPL career. RP Singh played for the Deccan Chargers in the 2009 IPL. Although some matches are likely to be tied. The player who has took the most number of wickets in the tournament gets awarded the IPL Purple Cap. Imran Tahir (2019 former Chennai Super Kings spinner Imran Tahir topped the wicket-takers charts with 26 wickets in 17 games in the 2019 edition. Image credit: m, pragyan Ojha is a former Indian cricketer. Rabada finished with 30 wickets and also played a crucial role to make his team reach the finals for the first time. Who again snatched the Purple Cap in 2017.

IPL Purple Cap Winners List List of Purple Cap Winners From

List of All IPL Purple Cap Winners Read Scoops IPL 2022 : Purple Cap winners list of all Season. Kagiso Rabada(2020 Image Credit: m Rabada is all ipl purple cap list a South African cricket player. Harshal Patel(2021 Image credit: m Harshal is an Indian international cricketer.
IPL Purple Cap Winners List from 2008 to 2021. Needless to say, he continued to run well with his ball in hand. Also, he is the highest wicket-taker in the IPL. Sohail Tanvir(2008 Image Credit: m, tanvir is a Pakistani cricketer. He was brilliant in the middle all ipl purple cap list overs for his team CSK and picked up 26 wickets that season. Dwayne Bravo (2015 having already won the Purple Cap once, Bravo bagged his second after a gap of only one season as he returned to the top of the bowling charts with 26 wickets.38. 2010 Pragyan Ojha all ipl purple cap list (Deccan Chargers) Ojha became the first spinner to win this award in the IPL.

Find the list o f all players who have won the, iPL, purp l e, cap award for taking the most. IPL, purple Cap, winners. List - Read the, iPL purple cap holder list from 2008 to 2021.

Purple cap in ipl 2022 table list

IPL 2022: List Of All Purple Cap It is joint-most with Dwayne Bravo for the most wickets in a single all ipl purple cap list season of the Indian Premier League. He is the first purple cap holder bowler. He is a right-handed fast-medium bowler. Lasith Malinga (2011 picking 28 wickets in 16 matches, Malinga broke the all-time top wickets record in a single season in 2011, as he mesmerised the fans while playing for Mumbai Indians.
Imran Tahir(2019 Image Credit: m He is a South African cricket player. Lasith Malinga Mumbai Indians 16.39.95. They have prize money of 10 lakh rupees. IPL game is a very popular game. The players of this game are given different types of prizes. 2020 Kagiso Rabada (Delhi Capitals) Rabada was outstanding with the ball for his team in the 2020 IPL season which was played in Dubai because of the Covid-19 crisis in the country. What is a Purple cap? Delhi Capitals 179/6 (18.2 mumbai Indians 177/5 (20.0 delhi Capitals beat Mumbai Indians by 4 wickets. Dwayne Bravo (2013 chennai Super Kings all-rounder Dwayne Bravo broke Malingas IPL record of 28 wickets when he took 32 wickets in 18 IPL matches in the 2013 season.

The lowest number of wickets that a bowler has needed to take in order to win the. IPL, purple, cap 2022 batsman name, runs, list, prize money. IPL 2022, purple, cap, holder. List, Most Wickets in, iPL 2022: The, purple, cap is awarded to the leading wicket-taker every season. KKR have 4 points thanks to a one-sided victory by 6 wickets against Punjab Kings.

IPL 2022: Purple Cap winners list of all Season

IPL Purple Cap Winners List ipl please (2008 to 2020) And Dwayne Bravo is the first bowler who won a purple cap, with 32 wickets in the 2013 Indian Premier League, which is still the highest number of wickets picked up by any bowler in a single season. 2021 Harshal Patel (Royal Challengers Bangalore) all ipl purple cap list Harshal Patel won the Purple Cap award in IPL 2021. IPL 2022: List Of All Purple Cap. Literally, he gave bamboo throughout the tournament.
Where he blew up the batting lineup with 32 wickets in 15 matches). And took the purple cap of that year in his name. Bhuvaneshwar Kumar Sunrisers Hyderabad 14.19. Those who take the most wickets are awarded the Purple Cap. Punjab Kings 208/5 (19.0 royal Challengers Bangalore 205/2 (20.0 punjab Kings beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 5 wickets). Wickets Taken 2008, sohail Tanvir, rR,.P. Playing for Delhi Daredevils (now Delhi Capitals Morkel picked up 25 wickets and played an important role in his team finishing at the top of the table in the group stage but was unfortunately eliminated from the tournament in the second.

Heres a look at all the, purple, cap, winners from, iPL history: IPL 2022: List Of All Purple Cap Pragyan Ojha (2010) Spinner Pragyan proved all doubters wrong when he took 21 wickets in 16 IPL games. He represented the Deccan Chargers franchise then. IPL game is a very popular game. The players of this game are given different types of prizes.